Astrology / Upchaya Lords

These are also known as houses of growth and these bring prosperity to your life.

Upchaya Lords
zodiac signs Planet Name
Aries Mercury, Saturn
Taurus Moon , Venus ,Jupiter , Saturn
Gemini Sun , Mars ,Jupiter
Cancer Mercury , Jupiter, Mars ,Venus
Leo Venus , Saturn ,Mercury
Virgo Mars , Saturn ,Mercury ,Moon
Libra Jupiter ,Moon ,Sun
Scorpio Saturn ,Mars ,Sun ,Mercury
Sagittarius Venus ,Saturn ,Mercury
Capricorn Jupiter , Mercury ,Venus ,Mars
Aquarius Mars , Moon, Jupiter
Pisces Venus, Sun , Jupiter, Saturn

Home     Back