## **Prime Minister**



Shri Narendra Modi
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Atomic Energy
Department of Space
All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any Minister

## **Cabinet Ministers**

Cabinet Ministers		
Minister Name	Ministry for	Image
Shri Raj Nath Singh	Ministry of Defence	
Shri Amit Shah	Ministry of Home Affairs	
Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari	Ministry of Road Transport and Highways Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises	
Shri D.V. Sadananda Gowda	Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers	9
Shri Narendra Singh Tomar	Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Ministry of Rural Development Ministry of Panchayati Raj Ministry of Food Processing Industries	Carlo
Smt. Nirmala Sitharaman	Ministry of Finance Ministry of Corporate Affairs	
Shri Ravi Shankar Prasad	Ministry of Law and Justice Ministry of Communications Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology	

Shri Thaawar Chand Gehlot	Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment	
Dr. Subrahmanyam Jaishankar	Ministry of External Affairs	
Shri Ramesh Pokhriyal 'Nishank'	Ministry of Education	
Shri Arjun Munda	Ministry of Tribal Affairs	
Smt. Smriti Zubin Irani	Ministry of Women and Child Development Ministry of Textiles	
Dr. Harsh Vardhan	Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Ministry of Science and Technology Ministry of Earth Sciences	
Shri Prakash Javadekar	Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Ministry of Information and Broadcasting Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises	
Shri Piyush Goyal	Ministry of Railways Ministry of Commerce and Industry Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution	
Shri Dharmendra Pradhan	Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas Ministry of Steel	
Shri Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi	Ministry of Minority Affairs	

Shri Pralhad Joshi		
	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs	9,0
	Ministry of Coal	
	Ministry of Mines	
Dr. Mahendra Nath Pandey	Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship	
Shri Giriraj Singh	Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries	
Shri Gajendra Singh Shekhawat	Ministry of Jal Shakti	

**Ministers of State (Independent Charge)** 

Minister Name	Ministry for	Image
Shri Santosh Kumar Gangwar	Ministry of Labour and Employment	
Shri Rao Inderjit Singh	Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation Ministry of Planning	9
Shri Shripad Yesso Naik	Ministry of Ayurveda, Yoga and Naturopathy, Unani, Siddha and Homoeopathy (AYUSH)	
Dr. Jitendra Singh	Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region	60
Shri Kiren Rijiju	Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports	
Shri Prahalad Singh Patel	Ministry of Culture Ministry of Tourism	

Shri Raj Kumar Singh		
	Ministry of Power	200
	Ministry of New and Renewable	
	Energy	
Shri Hardeep Singh Puri	Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs Ministry of Civil Aviation	
Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya	Ministry of Shipping	

## **Ministers of State**

Ministers of State		
Shri Shripad Yesso Naik	Ministry of Defence	
Dr. Jitendra Singh	Prime Minister's Office	
	Ministry of Personnel, Public	(9,6)
	Grievances and Pensions	
	Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space	
Shri Kiren Rijiju	Department of Space	
Siiri Kilen Kijiju	Ministry of Minority Affairs	
Shri Raj Kumar Singh	Ministry of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship	
Shri Hardeep Singh Puri	Ministry of Commerce and Industry	
Shri Mansukh L. Mandaviya		
	Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers	
Shri Faggansingh Kulaste	Ministry of Steel	

Shri Ashwini Kumar Choubey		
	Ministry of Health and Family Welfare	
Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal		
	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs	
	Ministry of Heavy Industries and	
General (Retd.) V.K. Singh	Public Enterprises	
General (Retu.) V.IX. Singii	Ministry of Road Transport and Highways	
Shri Krishan Pal		
	Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment	
Shri Danve Raosaheb Dadarao		6
	Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution	
Shri G. Kishan Reddy	Ministry of Home Affairs	
Shri Parshottam Rupala	Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare	
Shri Ramdas Athawale	Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment	
Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti	Ministry of Rural Development	
Shri Babul Supriyo	William Development	
	Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change	
Shri Sanjeev Kumar Balyan		
	Ministry of Animal Husbandry, Dairying and Fisheries	<b>3</b>

Shri Dhotre Sanjay	Ministry of Education	
Shamrao	Ministry of Education	
Suamao	Ministry of Communications	
	Ministry of Electronics and	
	Information Technology	
Shri Anurag Singh Thakur		
	Ministry of Finance	96
	Ministry of Corporate Affairs	
	_	
Shri Nityanand Rai		
		25
	Ministry of Home Affairs	
Shri Rattan Lal Kataria		
	Ministry of Jal Shakti	
	Ministry of Social Justice and	
	Empowerment	
Shri V. Muraleedharan	•	Fig.
		(a)
	Ministry of External Affairs	400
	Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs	
Smt. Renuka Singh Saruta		
	Ministry of Tribal Affairs	
Shri Som Parkash		
		36
	Ministry of Commerce and Industry	
Shri Rameswar Teli		
		36
	Ministry of Food Processing Industries	
Shri Pratap Chandra	Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium	
Sarangi	Enterprises	
	Ministry of Animal Husbandry,	
	Dairying and Fisheries	
Shri Kailash Choudhary		
-		
	Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers	
	Welfare	
Sushri Debasree Chaudhuri		
		a 6 1
	Ministry of Women and Child	=
	Development	